Day to Night

As bags and clutches are important to complete your look but they are more essential for carrying your stuff to work and wherever you go. I’m a fan of  huge bags and big envelope clutches. I can carry whole world in my bag..lol.. These days i’m carrying this bag at work:)  It is spacious and look fabulous.I flaunt the color of the clutch more than anything. I never had any bag or clutch in mustard color. Love to take this mustard baby to work on Fridays and it add bonus to my Friday casual look at work.

Bag and clutch : Van Heusen

There are lot of these clutches in more vibrant color at Van Heusen store…Go get them and make your work and evening outfit interestingly fab!

xoxox

2 thoughts on “Day to Night”

Leave a Reply

