Birthday Girl!

I just finished my birthday dinner with my parents. This time i was with my parents whole day and i didn’t go out partying. All my friends are out on this festive season and few of them not in condition to party but they texted me, called me and that’s all i needed. I spent lot of hours on my bed being awake this morning. I gifted spa time to myself. It was rejuvenating and required too. I also bought few basic thing for my new room which is ” Under construction”

Now i’m doing something which i love doing these days -Blogging-here is a glimpse of my b’day moment.

xoxo

Cake and Homie cocktail…Cocktail was my creation. Guess wht?? it was gooooood. I surprised my parents..oh my! dinner was fun
One of my friend was leaving before my b;day so he celebrated my bday on 7th...these are few clicks of it...thnx Anuj.
One of my friend was leaving before my b’day so he celebrated my bday on 7th…these are few clicks of it…thnx Anuj.
Leave a Reply

