yesterday’s outfit

I went out for spa and after that dinner with my parents on my b’day yesterday and i was wearing this blue River Island dress. It was fun and i liked it to be with my family on my birthday.

Dress: River Island, Pump: Nine West, Sunglasses : Aldo, Clutch: Louis Vuitton, Pearl necklace my mommy’s she bought it from jewellery store i don’t know the name and Bangle : vintage.

xoxox

You can follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Bloglovin… just scroll down to the bottom of the page for that.

Catch up with me:)

Thats my hair do...messy and practically very messy bun
Thats my hair do…messy and practically very messy bun

s

scroll down to the bottom of the page and follow me on facebook,twitter and bloglovin’

Love to see you there xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

