Merry Christmas!

Hola!

Christmas is one of my favourite festival. Beautiful christmas tree, family and friends around you that make you feel so good. Above all beginning of real chilling winter. Who need santa clause then??..lol
l’m missing my last christmas and drinks. It was fun n fun being wid friends. This christmas i had yummy lunch wid my parents. And i’m wearing a dress designed by me. I love lace specially in black…Let me know if you like my dress. Merry Christmas to you all!

Dress designed by me, cardigan River Island,pumps Zara, sunglasses Aldo.
..xoxo

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!”

Leave a Reply

