Winter Essentials – Skin & Body

Its 4°C here in my city right now and whole day I was in my bed tucked under my quilt. I actually pushed myself out in the evening so that I can go and pay my card bill and then gyming. My work hours has changed so I have to go gym in the morning which is not an easy task in winters.

Something easy during this season is to nourish your skin and body with right products and not to miss applying them everyday. These are my winter essential for my skin and body. I take bath in pretty hot water which result quick white layer on my skin after bath so I need something really good stuff to moisturize. These days I’m picking up a lot of Dove products. I kinda have faith on them 🙂 lol Maybelline Baby Lips lip balm is something working for me. It comes in color lip balm as well as no color lip balm. They have the color in pink and I want my balm only to protect my lips no coloring 😉 In case you want some colory lip balm then go for it. It actually peel off your dead skin from your lips and moisturize it. Its cute looking too. Hope you all are tucked well in warm clothes and cool boots 🙂

Body lotion Dove shea butter deep care, roll on Marks & Spencer Magnolia, face wash Dove, hand and nail cream Marks & Spencer Rose Centifolia, lip balm  Maybelline Baby Lips

xoxox

win1

2 thoughts on “Winter Essentials – Skin & Body”

  1. Great post! I love the Indulgent Nourishment body lotion, it’s pretty good. I love dove products, they never disappoint me 🙂

Leave a Reply

