Floral Print Legging

I just came back from work. Preparing my mind not to skip gym because of stupid weather. I was just browsing the net today and got to know about this new show The Carrie Diaries. I saw the trailer it didn’t interest me much. Actually what interest me was new season of  90210. I liked all previous seasons of it so looking forward to this new season.

I love wearing leggings if i’m going out on winters they are warm, comfortable and complete your look. I found this floral legging from Vero Moda and now i think its a must have in every closet. It breaks the same boring plain colorful legging thing. Moreover its cute and pretty thing to wear to add some fun to your look and season. If you are legging fan like me then floral legging is a good choice.

Top and blazer Muah, legging Vero Moda, pumps and sun glasses Aldo, bangle Globus.

Sorry for messy background renovation thing is still going.. 😦

xoxox

 

1357602553251_424573

1357602357116_424573

1357602418857_424573

1357602618280_424573

 

 

Leave a Reply

