H & M Jacket…outfit with fun

I know its been a while that i didn’t post anything. I was busy working out and had messed up schedule. My new room and house renovation is all set now. When i woke up these days i don’t get to see many laborers  in my house and lot of drilling and dented noises anymore 🙂

I got this Jacket last to last year and i found this in my mom’s closet few days back because of this messy renovation everything is not in its place yet. I love this jacket and its detailing on buttons. Gold button makes it more beautiful and its collar actually ask for fun. I love wearing it.

Share what is that one thing in your closet which add fun to your outfit??

Jacket H&M, top Zara, legging Marks & Spencer, pumps Nine West, sun glasses Aldo, 

xoxox

2 thoughts on “H & M Jacket…outfit with fun”

Leave a Reply

