Stripes – French Connection

I had off on last Friday and i was out for lunch with mom. This was my outfit for lunch out. I remember last year French Connection stores had same stripe dresses in different form like sleeveless dress, long dress and so on. I’m not sure its always the same but FCUK most of the time offer different style and trend than Zara and Mango. I have few FCUK stuff in my closet and this is one of them.

If you out for lunch and you are confuse what to wear then don’t think too much just pick up any white dress from the closet and spend time on choosing right accessories. white shade always work well during the day specially if it is a dress.

Hope you like my post!                                                        psfashiondrogue (my ID)- I’m on Instagram…Meet me there!

Dress FCUK, sunny and pump Aldo, bag Van Huesen,  bangle Globus.

xoxox

 

 

Pi3

4 thoughts on “Stripes – French Connection”

Leave a Reply

