Backless

Backless dress always make me speechless. I so want to have a backless dress but only 2 things are stopping me. (A) I’m waiting for the right piece..you know one which my back asking for it 🙂 (B) I stopped working out and eating everything coming on my way so I’m again little ahem ahem..FAT 😦

So decided to workout and eat healthy. I hope I just stick to it. One backless dress is a must have inspite of anything even if you are not bodycon shape because its your skin, back and butt which do the magic. I am backless dress lover..Are you??

After going through this post I’m sure you will!

Follow me if you like my post..

xoxox

Leave a Reply

