White Interiors

When I was only a fashion reader and not a fashion blogger I sometime used to look for blog for home decor. It is actually a different and fashionable world and need amazing imagination. I used to love when my favorite bloggers sometime post on home decor. Its different but still something to fall in love again with their fashion blog 🙂  A girl who is attracted to fashion and style I’m sure love to decor her room and house isn’t it??

I have my new room which is not furnished at all and waiting for my magic which I have learned and understood from home deco blogs and pictures. I got so busy with lot of things and short of funds that I couldn’t pay attention and money to deco my room. Something which I’m attracted to and got it done in my room was painted my walls WHITE. I love White interior and I got this inspiration from Rachel Zoe House which is completely white with the mix of some beautiful pop up color pieces and style. The last picture is real a picture from Rachel Zoe House and for more you can go to Bravo tv site. Hope you like my first home deco post and I hope this white interiors inspire you all too.

If you like my post follow me here and on twitter @ fashiondrogue  and on instagram @ psfashiondrogue

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

12 thoughts on “White Interiors”

  1. Oh the pictures are gorgeous! I would love to have white interiors, but I’m sure it will get dirty somehow haha

    -Vogue&Heels
    vogueandheels.com

Leave a Reply

