Saturday Night Outfit

Hello!

After long week of right eating, working out , working on articles and blog and bla bla bla
I needed this breakthrough party tonight. Its kinda office party but me and my friends have our own private after hour party too and that is the most exciting thing which I’m looking forward to 🙂
I’m wearing this cute shorts from Zara. I finally get to wear them for crazy night like tonight! Will surely post some exciting and Saturday night fever pictures on Instagram LIVE
So follow me on instagram @ psfashiondrogue

Shorts: Zara, top: Vero Moda, pumps: Mango, nail color Elle18, lip color: Maxfactor, perfume: Elizabeth Arden

xoxo

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “Saturday Night Outfit”

Leave a Reply

