Steve Madden Nude Pumps

Last Friday my blog  featured on thefashionpotential.com website. They choose potential and interesting fashion blog and blogger and interview and feature them on Blogger Spotlight section of their website. I was so thrilled that out of so many bloggers they choose me and my blog. I have just started my blog few months back so this was a big thing for me and huge inspiration to move forward. You can read my interview by clicking on this link below.

http://www.thefashionpotential.com/2013/04/friday-find-fashion-blogger-priya-srinivasan/

Another thing which I like to share with you all that 2 months back I have started writing fashion featured article for website stylecraze.com which is so much fun and I post  pretty often about In and Out of fashion, lot of styling tips  and fashion week. You can check out my latest post by clicking this link and you can add to your favorites if you like.

http://www.stylecraze.com/articles/best-of-lakme-fashion-week-summer-resort-2013-part-1/

Since I have gone little far in just few months I have gifted myself this pretty Steve Madden nude pumps. I love nude pumps as it go well with almost everything in my closet and looks so stunning.

Hope you like my post !

If you like my post follow me here and on twitter @ fashiondrogue  and on instagram @ psfashiondrogue

Pump Steve Madden, tangerine and pop up pink nail color Elle 18

xoxo

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

 

17 thoughts on “Steve Madden Nude Pumps”

Leave a Reply

