Cannes Film Festival 2013 Day 4 – Fashion Spotlight

Hey Style bunnies 🙂

I’m so dead tired today that I can’t write much you need to comment on my post and tell me whom you like the most on Cannes fashion spotlight ??  I liked Cheryl Cole from the rest.

For more quick updates or highlights check my twitter @fashiondrogue and my facebook page

http://www.facebook.co/Fashiondrogue

Do not forget to like my facebook page and follow my blog 🙂

Emma Watson spotted in Louis Vuitton  at Le Grand Journal Show.

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.comCheryl Cole spotted at the premiere of  Jimmy P  in  Zuhair Murad fall 2013 collection

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

Eva Longoria spotted at the premiere of  Jimmy P  in Versace Fall 2012 gown. This is so not Cannes Red Carpet look. Very Disappointed.

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.comSource for the pictures are Google images.  Disclaimer : if any objection and want to remove the picture from the post please contact me @ fashiondrogue@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

