Cannes Film Festival 2013 Day 7 – Fashion Spotlight

Hello Style Bunnies!

My fever for fashion can never go low. I love smiling and living my life to the fullest.

Keep visiting my blog for Cannes Red Carpet Fashion and my personal styling.

I really want to know that you like the Red Carpet Fashion as much I do so please leave your thoughts on my post and do not forget to like my facebook page and follow my blog 🙂

http://www.facebook.co/Fashiondrogue

For more quick updates or highlights check my twitter @fashiondrogue and my facebook page

Aishwariya Rai Spotted at the  premiere of ‘Cleopatra’ in teal color  Armani Privé gown. Smart black clutch is going so well and completing her look. Very sassy make up and glossy pink adding to her beauty. I liked her sophisticated hair do but for chic and clean look her hair is pulled up so tight that it also pulling her skin a little bit from forehead. If you look at her one picture this might strike your head but if you keep looking her more shots it wont speak out. She nailed this look for sure with color like teal and pink and high fashion hair do. Liked Liked Liked!

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.comfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.cpm

Eva Longoria spotted at Cannes ‘Global Gift Gala’ 2013 in glamorous black sheer gown by Yanina. Silver jewellery and black clucth are adding more glam. Perfect make up and hair do. Pink lipstick is working great on her too.

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

Eva Longoria spotted at Cannes ‘Global Gift Gala’ 2013 After Party  in orange Emilio Pucci Rall 2013 collection feathered peacock short jumpsuit. OMG i loved the drama in this outfit. so chic and so stylish. Nude peep-toe is something not going well this outfit still nude pumps are alwaays a SOS option in every closet 🙂 I always love cute box clutch and its completing her look.

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.comSource for the pictures are Google images.  Disclaimer : if any objection and want to remove the picture from the post please contact me @ fashiondrogue@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Cannes Film Festival 2013 Day 7 – Fashion Spotlight”

Leave a Reply

