Steve Madden Wedges

Hello Style Bunnies!

I was never a fan of wedges I used to find it unflattering shape of shoes but I just realized that If i have to back in heels I should start with wedge heels nice support and comfy. I got my eye on this pretty wedge baby and next moment it was mine 🙂

Wanna share one more thing on my facebook page now on every Thursday I post some pick ups which are trendy and in fashion. You also get to know from where you can buy them. So do not forget to like and check my facebook page every Thursday. My facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/Fashiondrogue

If you like my post follow me here and on twitter @ fashiondrogue  and on instagram @ psfashiondrogue

Pumps Steve Madden and Perfume Burberry Brit

xoxox

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

6 thoughts on “Steve Madden Wedges”

  1. Pingback: wow news

Leave a Reply

