Dress Tale – Louis vuitton

Hello Style Bunnies 🙂

As I have strange working hours this month I’m trying to get back on routine but this work hour is also giving me lot of time for myself at home which I end up by sleeping but I’m not gonna do that anymore. Few weeks back I got an eye on a dress which so remind me of Louis Vuitton – Marc Jacobs  2013 Spring Collection. I found that dress in a local boutique and I’m like this is here just for me and I just bought it. Checkered dress is so chic and I really wanted it badly and I guess I’m lucky that I have one now. If you missing Checkered in your closet then this is something which you should try . Do not limit yourself to a dress you can also go for checkered leggings and skirts because they are interesting pattern to wear in any form of clothing and they are available in stores you just have to browse in some boutique like I did.

If you like the post follow me here on my blog

Twitter @ fashiondrogue

Facebook page (something really interesting going on my facebook page that is Thursday PICK up which is a shopping guide. You should check that you might find helpful)

and Instagram @ psfashiondrogue

Dress : Local Boutique, Clutch : thats my mom’s , Sunnies and pumps : Aldo

xoxo

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

12 thoughts on “Dress Tale – Louis vuitton”

  1. love this 60’s mod inspired dress!
    would love for us to follow each other!
    following you via bloglovin and fb 🙂

  2. I give it a last try. I don’t know what’s wrong it won’t let me comment. You look fabulous and I love your checkered dress. This comment was actually longer but I’ll keep it short in case it won’t work again 😀

    xx

    glamdevils

Leave a Reply

