Peplum Glam

Hello Style Bunnies 🙂

This month I’m working on few important and interesting things which I will share here on my blog later this month.
I always wanted a peplum but was not sure that I should go for peplum skirt, top or dress but last month when I was out for shopping at Zara. I found this and next moment it turned out to be mine. A peplum piece is truly a must have and it always a head turn too.I went out for lunch yesterday at one of my favorite restaurant and l was wearing my peplum top (last 2 pictures)
Hope you like my 2 looks in peplum top and if it so then please like my page and follow me here on WordPress.

You can also follow me on

Twitter @ fashiondrogue   Facebook page  Bloglovin   Instagram @ psfashiondrogue

Top: Zara, Black jeans: H&M, Pumps: Steve Madden, Sunnies : Aldo, Blue jeans: Pepe Jeans, Pumps: Mango, Necklace: Aldo, Cuff: Freecultr -gifted, Cat eye sunnies: Asos and Clutch: Van Huesen. Last 2 pictures taken by Pranav Khanna xoxo

 

fashiondrogue,wordpress.comfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

6 thoughts on “Peplum Glam”

Leave a Reply

