5 Pick up From My Online Fashion Store!

Hello Style Bunnies 🙂

Enjoying everyday working on my online store and that clicked me that I should pick up few stuff from my store and show it to all my lovely readers out there. I hope you like my post and let me know which pick up is your favorite??

You can follow me @ fashiondrogue  and store update @shopfashiondrug on Twitter. And again To see my online fashion store click here — shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

xoxo

Pointed Trancy Heel – Pink – Item Code – P01SFD3 – Price – Rs 1880 plus Shipping

Click Here to know more about the item

Shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

Shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

All Gold Ear Cuff – Gold – Item Code – J01SFD9- Price – Rs 860 plus Shipping

Click Here to know more about the item

Shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

Shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

Neon Top – Pink – Item Code – TP1SFD1 – Color Available :  Neon Pink and Lemon Green – Price – Rs 1650 plus Shipping

Click Here to know more about the item

Shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

Shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

Color Block Dress – Black & Blue – Item Code – D01SFD8 – Price – Rs 1650 plus Shipping Click Here to know more about the item

Shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

Shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

Two Tone Patch Leggings – Black – Item Code – B01SFD9 – Price – Rs 1480 plus Shipping – Click Here to know more about the item.

Shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

Shopfashiondrogue.wordpress.com

One thought on “5 Pick up From My Online Fashion Store!”

Leave a Reply

