Christmas Lunch & Outfit Post

Hello Style Bunnies 🙂

I hope you all had great Christmas with your family and friends. I was with my family here in Sydney had an amazing meal prepared by my beautiful sister. For family lunch I always try to stay simple and keep it very minimal on accessories. I chose this dress because I like the color beige and sequins work on it was adding appropriate volume to the look. You can always pick formal or day dress for family lunch as its easy and effortless.

Hope you like the post and if it so then please like my page and follow me here on WordPress.

You can also follow me on

Twitter

 Facebook

Bloglovin

 Instagram @ psfashiondrogue

Dress : Remanika, pumps : Mango and mustache watch : Shop Fashion Drogue to buy similar click here

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

fashiondrogue.wordpress.com

IMG_20131225_131845 (1)

Leave a Reply

